The City of Chicago's Official Site
City of Chicago eCheckout

Board Information

Function To integrate the planning of transportation and land use in the seven counties of northeastern Illinois.
Composition Mayoral Appointments: 5   Ex Officio Members: 0   Other: 10
City Council Approval Not Required
Legal Authority 70 ILCS 1707
More Information Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning website


Member Name Term Expires Appointed by
Rita Athas 07/01/2021 Mayor
Frank H Beal 07/01/2021 Mayor
Honorable Gerald Bennett Continuing Appointment Other
Honorable Matthew Brolley Continuing Appointment Other
Maurice D Cox 07/01/2023 Mayor
James Healy 07/01/2023 Other
Honorable Al Larson Continuing Appointment Other
Honorable John Noak 07/01/2021 Other
Honorable Richard Reinbold 07/01/2021 Other
Honorable Carolyn Schofield 07/01/2021 Other
Anne Sheahan 07/01/2023 Mayor
Matthew P Walsh, II No Expiration Date Other
Honorable Terry Weppler 07/01/2021 Other
Diane Williams Continuing Appointment Other
Vacancy Mayor

The information on this site is current as of September 23, 2020.