Board Information

Function To serve as a liaison between the community and City Government and to assist with policy development and public outreach.
Composition Mayoral Appointments: Up to 21   Ex Officio Members: 0   Other: 0
City Council Approval Required for Mayoral Appointments
Legal Authority Municipal Code of Chicago, Section 2-120-500
More Information Commission on Human Relations website


Member Name Term Expires Appointed by
Donald M Bell 02/19/2027 Mayor
Kristen N Kaza 02/19/2027 Mayor
Stephanie D Skora 02/19/2027 Mayor
Don Abram 02/19/2025 Mayor
Nickecia "Nick" Alder 02/19/2025 Mayor
Maliyah L Arnold 02/19/2026 Mayor
Christopher Balthazar 02/19/2025 Mayor
Miguel A Blancarte, Jr. 02/19/2026 Mayor
Robert P Castillo 02/19/2025 Mayor
Stephanie Clark 02/19/2027 Mayor
Starr De Los Santos 02/19/2026 Mayor
Anna DeShawn Rainey Continuing Appointment Mayor
Jin-Soo D Huh 02/19/2026 Mayor
Kim L. Hunt 02/19/2025 Mayor
Cornelius Lee 02/19/2026 Mayor
Pamela R Lightsey 02/19/2026 Mayor
Mony Ruiz-Velasco 02/19/2025 Mayor
Sanjeev Singh 02/19/2027 Mayor
Eric D Wilkerson 02/19/2025 Mayor
Vic R Wynter 02/19/2027 Mayor

The information on this site is current as of June 21, 2024