Board Information

Function To serve as a liaison between the community and City Government and to assist with policy development and public outreach.
Composition Mayoral Appointments: 21   Ex Officio Members: 0   Other: 0
City Council Approval Required for Mayoral Appointments
Legal Authority Municipal Code of Chicago, Section 2-120-500


Member Name Term Expires Appointed by
Vidal Anguiano Jr. 01/17/2023 Mayor
Libia Bianibi 01/17/2023 Mayor
Leone J Bicchieri 01/17/2023 Mayor
Niketa Brar 01/17/2023 Mayor
Arianna E Cisneros 01/17/2023 Mayor
Candace M Coleman 01/17/2023 Mayor
Derrick C Dawson 01/17/2024 Mayor
Victor B Dickson 01/17/2023 Mayor
Glenance L Green 01/17/2024 Mayor
Kim Jay 01/17/2024 Mayor
Bela Mote 01/17/2024 Mayor
Esther Nieves 01/17/2023 Mayor
Grace K Pai 01/17/2024 Mayor
Jose A Rico 01/17/2024 Mayor
James Rudyk, Jr. Continuing Appointment Mayor
Rev. Jennifer W Tinsley Continuing Appointment Mayor
Shehara Waas Continuing Appointment Mayor
Sharif Walker Continuing Appointment Mayor

The information on this site is current as of May 19, 2022